What are you playing today?

Your ip: 3.236.112.70 All L2 servers: 264
Light Dark

L2Shink.com

  • Added: 23.04.2024 21:02
  • Country: France
  • Platform: L2J
  • Server language: French
  • Chronicle: Interlude
  • Type: PvP
  • Status: Live
  • Connection state: Offline (last checked: 2 hours ago)
  • Website: https://l2shink.com
  • EXP Rate: 9999
  • SP Rate: 9999
  • Drop Rate: 9999
  • Adena Rate: 9999
  • Save Enchant: 3
  • Max Enchant: 25
GM shop
NPC buffer
Global GK
Custom zone
Custom weapon
Custom armor
Offline shop
Donations
👉 L2Shink - Interlude Custom PvP Server
👉 Grand Opening: 24/04/2024 20:00 GMT+2
⏰ Opening time in Brasil 15:00 GMT-3
⏰ Opening time in Greece 20:00 GMT+2
⏰ Opening time in United Kingdom 18:00 GMT+0
🚦Full PvP🚦Daily Events🚦Easy Farm 🚦Rates x9999🚦DDoS Protection
🌐 Website: https://L2Shink.com
There is no news at the moment.
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more