What are you playing today?

Your ip: 3.238.235.248 All L2 servers: 246
Light Dark

L2Airin PvP Server

  • Added: 08.03.2024 21:02
  • Country: Germany
  • Platform: L2J
  • Server language: English
  • Chronicle: Interlude
  • Type: PvP
  • Status: Live
  • Connection state: Offline (last checked: 28 minutes ago)
  • Website: https://l2airin.com/
  • EXP Rate: 500
  • SP Rate: 500
  • Drop Rate: 1
  • Adena Rate: 1
  • Save Enchant: 4
  • Max Enchant: 20
L2Airin PvP Server
GM shop
NPC buffer
Global GK
Custom zone
Custom weapon
Custom armor
Offline shop
Donations
๐ŸŽ‰Grand Opening Date : 9 March 2024 Time :
๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท 16:00 GMT -3 / ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฟ 20:00 GMT +1 / ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ 20:00 GMT +1 / ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช 20:00 GMT +1 / ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ 20:00 GMT +1 / ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ท 21:00 GMT +2 / ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง 19:00 GMT +0 /

๐ŸŽ‰Grand Opening Date : 9 March 2024
๐Ÿ‘‘L2Airin.com Interlude x500๐Ÿ‘‘
๐Ÿ…The most complete pvp rate server, dont miss it and join our journey for the best server!
๐ŸŒPeople/Clans from all over the world will join us
๐ŸŽGiveaways with nice rewards for everyone
๐Ÿ”ฐClan reward
โ›”Anti Bot Protection
๐ŸŽซ Fast respond support
๐ŸŒ Website : https://l2airin.com/
๐ŸŒ Discord : https://discord.gg/fH8NDAq7ph
๐Ÿ‘Hope you consider joining our amazing community, and be sure to have a great day!๐Ÿ‘
There is no news at the moment.
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more